FAQ  Print Ticket  Image Gallery  Contact  Sitemap  Login
ABT Travels
   

Hot Destinations
  • BANGALORE
  • CHENNAI
  • CHIDAMBARAM
  • COIMBATORE
  • ERODE
  • GOBICHETTIPALAYAM
  • KARAIKUDI
  • KUMBAKONAM
  • MADURAI
  • MAYAVARAM
  • NAGERCOIL
  • OOTY
  • POLLACHI
  • PUDUKOTTAI
  • RAJAPALAYAM
  • SALEM
  • SATHYAMANGALAM
  • THANJAVUR
  • TIRUNELVELI
  • TIRUPPUR
  • TRICHY
  • UDUMALPET

Contact Us
 
ABT Limited Contacts
ABT Limited
180, Race Course Road
4th Floor, Sakthi Sugars Building
Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 018
Phone : (0422) 4333666
Fax : 0422-4333100
EMail : customercare@abtxtravels.com
 
ABT X Travels Contacts
ABT X Travels
10/14-15, Kalingarayan Street
Ram Nagar, Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 009
Phone : (0422) 4232300
Fax : 0422-4232318
EMail : customercare@abtxtravels.com
 
CoimbatoreHosur
28-A, Kalingarayan StreetKAVI Travel, Gounder Tower
RamnagarOPP: Bus Stand, Bye Pass Road
Coimbatore Near Axis Bank,Hosur
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 009Tamil Nadu, India - 635 109
Phone : (0422) 4377389,4377479 Phone : 04344240071
Mobile: 99440 11119 Mobile: 9500445447, 9486053682
EMail : ramnagar@abtxtravels.com EMail :
 
Chennai GuindyBangalore - Kalasipalayam
101/102, Anna SalaiNo.22, Tippu Sultan Palace Road
GunidyKalasipalayam
ChennaiBangalore
Tamil Nadu, India - 600 032Karnataka, India - 560 002
Phone : (044) 42254576, 42254577 Phone : (080) 41696262, 41696263, 41696264
Mobile: 99440 11118 Mobile: 99016 90777, 99016 90444
EMail : guindy@abtxtravels.com EMail : kalasipalayam@abtxtravels.com
 
Chennai KoyambeduBangalore - Madiwala
G12,G13,G24,Sriji Mejastic ComplexHotel MAS Residency Compound
Travels Bus TerminalNo.82&83 Hosur Main Road
Koyambedu, ChennaiMadiwala, Bangalore
Tamil Nadu, India - 600 092Karnataka, India - 560 068
Phone : (044) 42818315, 42818316 Phone : (080) 42112258, 42112259, 42112099
Mobile: 99444 54500 Mobile:99456 93111
EMail : koyambedu@abtxtravels.com EMail : madiwala@abtxtravels.com
 
TiruppurNagercoil
410,Lakshya ComplexShop No.8/14,D.D.J Centre
Near Coimbatore Bus StopOpp Vadasery Bust Stand
Avinashi Road,TiruppurNagercoil
Tamil Nadu, India - 641 602Tamil Nadu, India - 629 001
Phone : (0421) 4326020, 4326030 Phone : (04652) 420323,420324
Mobile: 99949 54300 Mobile: 99449 38101
EMail : tirupur@abtxtravels.com EMail : nagercoil@abtxtravels.com
 
PollachiTirunelveli
87, Udumalpet RoadNo.52C/28B, Raja Building
PollachiFirst Floor,High Road,Tirunelveli
Tamil Nadu, India - 642 001Tamil Nadu, India - 627 001
Phone : (04259) 222696,223696 Phone : (0462) 4020323,4020324
Mobile: 99949 54200 Mobile: 99449 34101
EMail : pollachi@abtxtravels.com EMail : tirunelveli@abtxtravels.com
 
MaduraiRajapalayam
No.11, West Vadamboki Street880/1, Rajeswari Towers,
Madurai - 625 011Tenkasi Road, Rajapalayam
Tamil Nadu, India - 625 011Tamil Nadu, India - 626 117
Phone : (0452) 4508060, 4508474 Phone : (04563) 220993
Mobile: 99521 31119 Mobile: 95666 57993
EMail : madurai@abtxtravels.com EMail : rajapalayam@abtxtravels.com
 
TrichyKaraikudi
No.4 Ashby ComplexMurugappa complex
Rockins Road, TrichyNo.34 -A/5, 100ft Road, Karaikudi
Tamil Nadu, India - 620 001Tamil Nadu, India - 630 302
Phone : (0431) 4540424 Phone : (04565) 400139, 400814
Mobile: 97902 53333 Mobile: 95666 56587
EMail : trichy@abtxtravels.com EMail : karaikudi@abtxtravels.com
 
ErodeSalem
117/190, Sathy RoadRoom No:14&15 Ramani Complex
Opp Central Bus Stand, Erode Opp. New Bus Stand, Salem
Tamil Nadu, India - 638 004Tamil Nadu, India - 636 004
Phone : (0427) 4554474, 4554484
EMail : erode@abtxtravels.com EMail : salem@abtxtravels.com
 
Kumbakonam
176, Kamarajar Road
Kumbakonam
Tamil Nadu, India - 612 001
Mobile: 95008 10367
EMail : kumbakonam@abtxtravels.com